2023 Dean's Award Ceremony

09 August, 2023

Congratulations to Ph.D. Students: Tihana PensaDaniela Arias OrtizFeras RowaihyAmer Alanazi, Indah Hermansyah PutriAkbar Nugroho Wicaksono, and Muhammad Usman upon receiving the Dean's Award 2023.  

The 2023 Dean's Award ceremony for the  Energy Resources and Petroleum Engineering Program (ERPE) recipients was held at Al-Marsa restaurant. They were presented with certificates of recognition for their outstanding Academic Performance and Research Contributions.

The Awardees have demonstrated commitment to their studies and significantly contributed to their respective fields. We wish them all the best in their future endeavors, and may they continue to excel in their academic pursuits.